Christine Buhl Andersen, chair of the board

Stine Høholt 

Toke Lykkeberg


The board and its chair of the board are nominated by the board of the Carlsberg Foundation after prior negotiations with the current members of the board of the New Carlsberg Foundation. The board members all have a background in the arts or art history.

Board responsibilities and remunerations

The board since 1902